New release! Beware the Bear

I’m so, so, so pleased to make available my newest story, Beware the Bear. It’s a BDSM adaptation of one of my favorite fairy tales, Snow White and Rose Red. I loved playing with a fairy tale voice while writing it. I hope you enjoy reading it!

Cover for Beware the Bear featuring a physically fit young man wearing only jeans and bondage ropes artistically tied around his chest.

Right now it’s available through Amazon and Smashwords and should be up at the Nook and Kobo stores soon.

Leave a Reply

